Wesley College Melbourne Australia
Alumni/OWCA

Contact Us


Communication between the school and former students is through the Lion magazine, which is published three times a year, Mane Events our newsletter, the website and the Chronicle which is sent, on request, to members of the OWCA. Any information about the OWCA can be obtained from the College Head of the OWCA, who is always pleased to hear from anyone who has ideas about improving or developing the OWCA.

It's great to hear from our former students; whether it is ideas for events, feedback on publications, to announce a birth, something to celebrate, or just to keep in touch.

Whether it's finding information on a family member, accepting a donation of some Wesley history or registering for a coming function, the OWCA team loves to stay in touch with our alumni, helping in any way we can. If you’d like to contact a member of the team, please see contact details below. 

Office

 
Ian Thomas (OW1982) 
College Head, OWCA

Tel: + 61 3 8102 6475
Email: ian.thomas@wesleycollege.net
Melanie Stergiou
Alumni Relations Officer
Tel: +61 8102 6750
Email: melanie.stergiou@wesleycollege.net
Mark Hibbins (OW1978) 
Affiliates Liaison Officer

Tel: + 61 3 8102 6405
Email: mark.hibbins@wesleycollege.net
Lucy Gilfillan (OW1995)
Communications Officer
 
Tel: + 61 3 8102 6983
Email: lucy.gilfillan@wesleycollege.net

State contacts

Bendigo
Rick Dungey (OW1964)
Tel: + 61 418 509 033
Email: rickdungey@bigpond.com
Geelong & Bellarine Peninsula
Jack Ayerbe (OW1963)
Tel: + 61 419 310 686
Email: jackayerbe@hotmail.com
Goulburn Valley
Jim Vasey (OW1970)
Tel: + 61 427 575 802
Email: jim.vasey@gvequine.com.au
Mornington Peninsula
Geoff Wagstaff (OW1949)
Tel: + 61 3 5984 2573
Email: gcwagstaff@bigpond.com

National contacts

Adelaide
Alan Hicks (OW1956)
Tel: + 61 402 331 717
Email: ahhicks@adam.com.au
Brisbane
Don Leembruggen (OW1974)
Tel: + 61 414 819 644
Email: don.leembruggen@barrynil.com.au
Canberra
John Fuhrman (OW1961)
Tel: + 61 404 887 137
Email: john.fuhrman@bigpond.com
Noosa
Tom Standing (OW1964)
Tel: + 61 408 177 960
Email: tomstandingnoosa@bigpond.com
Sydney
Bruce Dufty (OW1963)
Tel: + 61 412 015 319
Email: brucedufty@gmail.com
Perth
John Kerr OAM (OW1952)
Email: jkerr6878@optusnet.com.au

International contacts

China (Chengdu)
Ningchuan Li (OW2003)
Email: liningchuans@hotmail.com
 
China (Shanghai)
Beini Zhang (OW2009)
Email: beini_zhang@hotmail.com
 
Hong Kong
Li Low (OW1989)
Tel: + 852 9538 3755
Email: llow10@bloomberg.net
Indonesia (Jakarta)
Adi Janitra (OW2005)
Tel: + 62 81 812 5666
Email: adijanitra@hotmail.com

Paulidy Widjaja (OW2006)
Tel: + 813 23 888 222
Email: pauliady.widjaja@gmail.com

Japan
Jeff Lu (OW2004)
Tel: + 81 80 7968 3010
Email: jeff.c.lu@hotmail.com

South Korea
Junwon Lee (OW2009)
Email: leejw321@gmail.com
Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
Eddie Lo (OW1958)
Tel: + 605 675 3359
Email: dreddylo@live.com.my

Kenny Tan (OW1972)
Tel: + 60 12 207 4585
Email: ken10tan@gmail.com

Allan Tan (OW1999)
Email: allantctan@gmail.com


Singapore
Alvin Oei (OW1972)
Tel: + 65 9850 8698
Email: alvin_oei@sttele.com

Mark Samlal (OW1982)
Tel: + 65 917 24606
Email: mark@msms.com.au

Katrina Mooney (OW1989)
Tel: + 65 964 73777
Email: katrina.mooney@me.com

Philippines (Manila)
Adrian Au (OW1991)
Email: adrianhb_au@hotmail.com
 
Thailand (Bangkok)
Eugene Boonpiti (OW1980)
Tel: + 66 2 632 4000 (w)
Email: boonpiti@crystaljadethai.com

Mai Prasertbodin (OW2010)
Email: s.prasertbodin@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
Stewart Routledge (OW1963)
Tel: + 971 050 559 5856
Email: sroutledge45@hotmail.com

United Kingdom (London)
Brett Wines (OW1994)
Tel: + 44 747 280 4103
Email: brettjwines@gmail.com

United Kingdom (Suffolk)
Kate Hesse (OW1989)
Tel: + 44 7763 921024
Email: kate.hesse@rossdales.com
United States of America (Arizona)
Ethan Edwards (OW1978)
Tel: + 928 870 0733
Email: ethanjedwards@earthlink.net
United States of America
(New York)

Robert Tanzmann (OW1982)
Tel: + 212 841 5912
Email: robert.tanzmann@cushwake.com